Skip to content
May 21, 2011 / admin

http://spyrestudios.com/beautiful-typography-in-web-design-2/

First of all I want to introduce myself, because this is my first “Making Of” I ever did. My name is Arvid Schneider, and I am working with 3D Applications for almost 6 years now. I started with 3DsMax, after two years I changed to Maya because it was the university standard I had to adopt. To be honest I didn’t learn anything new at the university (not because I know everything, because the university was really bad), so I had to train myself. My aim is always to achieve photorealistic results, first with MentalRay (render engine) and now with Vray.

View the tutorial

Leave a Reply

